1. I would like to meet Carey Price from the montreal canadiens i would like to ask when he started playing hockey

2. I would like to meet MACKLEMORE i would ask him when did you start rapping

3. I would like to meet the person who invented chocolate i would ask him how he thought of it

4. I would like  to meet Obama I would ask him how it feels to president of the U.S.A

5. I would like to meet Steven Harper I would ask him if its feels good to be the prime minister

6. I would like to meet drake and ask him how it feels to be one of the famous rappers in the world

7.  I would like to meet Michael Jackson and ask him how it feels to be the top pop star in the world

8. I would like to meet notch markues the creator and ask him how he thought of it

9. I would like to meet Nik wallenda and when he started going on tight ropes

10. I would like to meet Felix baumgartner and how it felt falling from space.

 

4 thoughts on “

  1. Hi CJ,

    I’d be interested in meeting President Obama also.

    Most of the people on your list are names I recognize, but some are not. For example, I hadn’t realized “Notch” created Minecraft, which happens to be my son’s and husband’s favorite game.

    Kind regards,
    Mrs. Watanabe

  2. Hi CJ
    I am a teacher from Melbourne Australia and your mentor for the Student Blogging Challenge. I a so pleased to meet you.
    Your list includes many Canadians and I don’t know any of them. This is why I like blogging as it introduces us to lots of nes things around the world.
    Remember to include a link to the challenge blog when you complete a challenge. I will pop back in later and see how you are going.
    Mrs Coffa

  3. Minecraft was made by Notch But Jeb Bergensten is the head coder for minecraft and he now does all the updates with the Mojang team (even though I am a gilr I still know a lot about minecraft <3 don't dis)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *